Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

The PTA officers for the 2014-2015 school year are:

President: Amy Bowlin

Vice President of Programs: Sonia Berman

Vice President of Membership: Wendy Browder

Vice President of Ways and Means: Brandy Higdon

Secretary: Reneta Dieme

Treasurer: Linda Heady

Contact Us