Return to Homepage

Bowling Green Independent School District

1211 Center Street   Bowling Green, KY 42101   Phone: 270.746.2200

Return to Homepage Staff E-mail Access Student E-mail Access Infinite Campus Login MealPay Services Subfinder
Quick Links
District Office Phone Directory

Administrative Office (270) 746-2200

Joe Tinius, Superintendent
Vicki Writsel, Associate Superintendent
Jeff Herron, Treasurer & Finance Officer
Jon Lawson, Director of Pupil Personnel
Kenneth May, Director of Personnel
Jennifer Davis, Director of Elementary & Secondary Programs
Michael McCloud, Business Manager & Director of Transportation
Leslie McCoy, Public Relations Coordinator
Cheryl Blankenship, Grants Bookkeeper, Payroll Backup Clerk
Joyce Cummings, Classified Personnel Secretary
Michael Davenport, Fixed Assets & Inventory Manager
Jackie Geegan, Federal Programs Associate
Tonya Jones, Finance Payroll Clerk
Tonya Spurgeon, Receptionist
Vivian Offutt, Accounts Payable Clerk
Carolyn Price, Attendance Associate
Barbara Smith, Special Programs Associate
Beth Stephens, Certified Personnel Secretary
Camilla Sympson, Superintendent's Secretary

Food Service (270) 746-2339

Kim Simpson, Coordinator
Linda Jackson, Account Clerk

Maintenance (270) 746-2220

Rickey Shive, Facilities Manager
Randall Farris, Assistant Supervisor
Juanita Basham, Office Manager
Pam Winston, Secretary

Technology (270) 746-2320/2322

Sharon Logsdon, Chief Information Officer (C 270-746-1851)
Brandon Sanspree, Network Engineer
David Briggs, Network Engineer
Dave Farmer, Computer Systems Analyst
Allen Martin, Technology Resource Teacher (C 270-202-1965)
Monica McCoy, Technology Administrative Assistant
Shehane Netthisinghe, Technology Intern
Omar Moncayo, Technology Intern


Transportation (270) 746-2223

David Causey, Vehicle and Driver Supervisor